iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Entering Normal by Anne Leclaire

Entering Normal by Anne Leclaire
  • Price: $18.99 In Apple Store
  • Category: Books
  • Updated: 2010-05-31
  • Current Version: 3.0.1
  • 3.0.1
  • Size: 7.80 MB
  • Language: English, Swedish
  • Seller: ScrollMotion, Inc
  • Requirements: Compatible with iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad. Requires iOS 3.0 or later
  • © Copyright ScrollMotion 2009
  •  Add to Favorite apps

 

Description

Entering NormalAnne LeclaireBallantine BooksDecember 18, 2007In the tradition of The Good Mother and The Deep End of the Ocean , Anne D. LeClaire delivers a heartbreaking–and breathtaking–novel of two very different but equally loving mothers who….. Read more

iPhone Screenshots

Entering Normal by Anne Leclaire iPhone Screenshot 1
Entering Normal by Anne Leclaire iPhone Screenshot 2
Entering Normal by Anne Leclaire iPhone Screenshot 3
Entering Normal by Anne Leclaire iPhone Screenshot 4
Entering Normal by Anne Leclaire iPhone Screenshot 5

Video Reviews

No video review..

Add video review

Customer reviews

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated. For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Entering Normal by Anne Leclaire» applications

Wednesdays Were Pretty Normal by Michael Kelley

Wednesdays Were Pretty Normal by Michael Kelley

FEATURES OF THE WEDNESDAYS WERE PRETTY NORMAL APP - Sample chapter of Wednesdays Were Pretty Normal by Michael Kelley- Discussion Presentation for book clubs and small groups: share and follow a… [more..]

Price: free |
Agnes Grey by Anne Bronte - ZyngRule ebook

Agnes Grey by Anne Bronte - ZyngRule ebook

The novel tells the story of Agnes Grey, the daughter of a minister, whose family comes to financial ruin. Desperate to earn the money to care for herself, she takes one of the few jobs allowed to… [more..]

Price: $0.99 |
Agnes Grey, by Anne Brontë

Agnes Grey, by Anne Brontë

Agnes Grey is a novel written by the English author Anne Brontë and first published in 1847. The novel is about a governess of that name and is said to be based on Anne Brontë's own experiences.… [more..]

Price: $0.99 |

Att besegra fru J. by Anneli Jordahl

This book is part of a collection of Swedish titles packaged by Publit (publit.se), a service that enables publishers and companies to publish books on demand. Swedish publishers currently represented… [more..]

Price: $8.99 |
Audio Book: So, You Want To Write by Ann McIndoo

Audio Book: So, You Want To Write by Ann McIndoo

Have you always wanted to write a book? Are you ready to write your book but don't know how to get started? Have you started writing, but not quite sure what to do next?If you have answered YES!… [more..]

Price: $1.99 |

Everything for a Dog by Ann M. Martin

Everything for a DogAnn M. MartinFeiwel & FriendsSeptember 1 2009In this companion to her acclaimed 2005 novel, A Dog’s Life, Ann M. Martin tells the parallel stories of a stray dog (the brother… [more..]

Price: $16.99 |

The Fat Flush Plan Cookbook by Ann Louise …

The Fat Flush Plan CookbookAnn Louise GittlemanMcGraw-HillNovember 6 2003COMPANION VOLUME TO THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER THE FAT FLUSH PLAN The popular weight-loss program now has a… [more..]

Price: $16.99 |
The Master of Rampling Gate by Anne Rice

The Master of Rampling Gate by Anne Rice

∎∎∎One Vampires.com reviewer said, "As an avid Anne Rice fan I have read The Master of Rampling Gate before but even though the story may not have been new to me the presentation certainly was. I… [more..]

Price: $6.99 |
The Mysteries of Udolpho, by Ann Radcliffe

The Mysteries of Udolpho, by Ann Radcliffe

The Mysteries of Udolphoby Ann RadcliffeFollow the fortunes of Emily St. Aubert who suffers, among other misadventures, the death of her father, supernatural terrors in a gloomy castle, and the… [more..]

Price: $1.99 |

The Red Thread (by Ann Hood) (UNABRIDGED AUDIOBOOK…

THE RED THREAD by Ann Hood (unabridged) is presented by Blackstone Audio and comes with what is perhaps the best audiobook app available (see FEATURES, below).After losing her infant daughter in an… [more..]

Price: $9.99 |

View all related to: Entering Normal by Anne Leclaire applications



iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
67 ms.